This is the "Finding Articles" page of the "Counselor Education" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Counselor Education  

Last Updated: Feb 20, 2012 URL: http://brockport.libguides.com/edc Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Finding Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 

Article Databases

Search Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection,
PsycINFO and Education Research Complete:

 

The search box above searches the first three databases below:

 

Search for Full-text button

Don't give up when you see the  Search for Full-text button button.

You may be able to view the article in another database or find it in a print journal in the library.

Otherwise, use Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery, and we will get the article for you.

Visit this page for more detailed information.

Help Finding Articles

  • Finding Articles  
    Rating
    Use this tutorial to help you find articles if you aren't sure where to start.
  • Citation Linker  
    Rating
    Have the citation? Plug in what you know about the article and this tool will search our databases for a full text electronic copy.
  • Scholarly vs. Popular
    This tutorial will help you learn what is a scholarly article.
 

MyEBSCO

MyEBSCOhost is a feature of EBSCO databases that allows you to save your searches and articles for access from home.  To sign up for this feature, click Sign In from any page within an EBSCOhost database.

Click here for a tutorial of how to use MyEBSCO.


Drake Memorial Library • The College at Brockport • 350 New Campus Drive • Brockport, NY 14420 • (585) 395-2143 • askdrake@brockport.edu

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip