This is the "Articles" page of the "Public Administration" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Public Administration  

Research tips and links !
Last Updated: Oct 25, 2011 URL: http://brockport.libguides.com/pubadmin Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 

Article Databases

If you want to limit to peer-reviewed journals, some databases allow you to check a peer-reviewed box under the search terms box.

  • Business Source Complete  
    Rating
    The biggest source of administration/management articles, covering health, public safety, nonprofit etc.
  • Education Research Complete  
    Rating
    For education administration topics.
  • Academic Search Complete  
    Rating
    Articles on many topics. It includes many peer reviewed journals, as well as magazines and newpapers for coverage of recent events.
  • JSTOR  
    Rating
    While doesn't have articles from the most recent 3-5 years, it has articles from before that. in many cases going back 50-100 years or more.
  • Lexis
    Lexis is not only good for law, but has our largest newspaper collection for coverage of current issues.
 

Getting the full text

 

If you see this button, then the article full text is not there.Click on the button to follow up on the options. Ask us if you need help.


Drake Memorial Library • The College at Brockport • 350 New Campus Drive • Brockport, NY 14420 • (585) 395-2143 • askdrake@brockport.edu

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip